Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog
Podcast Episodes
EP. 124: My Cortisol Detox | Quick & Dirty
1
0:00
-35:33

EP. 124: My Cortisol Detox | Quick & Dirty

F Everything That Doesn't Bring You Joy
1
Transcript

No transcript...

My recent brush with a melanoma scare was a wake-up call I never expected. It catapulted me into a journey towards self-discovery and transformation, one that I'm eager to bring you along on. With the realization that my non-stop lifestyle was costing me more than just time, I began shedding the unnecessary - from digital detoxing to the welcoming wag of my new puppy Murphy's tail. For fellow entrepreneurs and anyone feeling the weight of life's pressures, I share my steps toward a balanced existence, honoring the diverse working rhythms in my own home, and making well-being an unshakable priority.

On this Episode We Cover:

02:48 - Unfollowing for a Positive Mental State

06:53 - Realizations About Cortisol and Weight Loss

08:39 - My glp1 Micro-dosing Experience and Course Announcement 

10:18 - Long-Term Cortisol Addiction and Weight Loss

15:45 - Not Engaging With Certain People 

17:58 - Cortisol Management and Self-Care Practices

25:06 - Self-Care Habits and Delegating Responsibilities

28:21 - Not Being Afraid To Take Hormones And Get Botox Injections 

30:31 - Supplements That I Take 

32:20 - Should Women Fast?

Sponsored By:

PALEOVALLEY

For 15% off go to http://paleovalley.com/drtyna

The Dr. Tyna Store

For 10% off of Chill Pill, Relax Tonic + Post Lift Whey use code CORTISOLDETOX at https://store.drtyna.com/discount/CORTISOLDETOX

Head to www.Drtyna.com for the following offers:

GET MY FREE “OZEMPIC DONE RIGHT” MINI-COURSE

Grab my FREE GUIDE to Assess Your Metabolic Health.

Check out my Metabolic Revamp Toolkit for a deeper dive.

Grab My Winter Crud Cheat Sheet Now! Click Here!

Further Listening:

My GLP-1 Experience | Quick & Dirty

Share


Disclaimer: Information provided in this blog/podcast is for informational purposes only. However, this information is NOT intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional, or any information contained on or in any product. Do not use the information provided in this blog/podcast for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal or other supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your health care provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read in this blog/podcast. Information provided in this blog/podcast and the use of any products or services related to this blog/podcast by you does not create a doctor-patient relationship between you and Dr. Tyna Moore. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent ANY disease.
1 Comment