Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog
Podcast Episodes
1: State of the Union
0:00
-43:18

1: State of the Union

Welcome to the first episode of The Dr. Tyna Show. I’m so glad you’re here.  On this first episode I give you my background and training, my first hand personal experience with viruses as well as how viruses work, how they replicate and all the things the mainstream media ISN’T talking about, including where variants come from, whats going on with COVID-19 in India, censorship on social media platforms, probability of new lockdowns, where things are going with the virus from here, and more.  Thanks for listening!


Follow Dr. Tyna on Instagram

Download my FREE BOOK and get on my email list.

Follow me on my Substack Blog

Sponsored by: The Dr. Tyna Store
Get 10% OFF my Main Store and my CBD Store here.

0 Comments