Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog
Podcast Episodes
10: Solo Episode: The Mechanism of Action
0:00
-28:24

10: Solo Episode: The Mechanism of Action

In this episode I break down some important information about mechanism of action of certain drugs. Understanding the mechanism of a drug can help you understand how it works. More importantly, it can help you understand it’s use and it can help you understand how other drugs or even supplements may work in a similar manner.

This matters right now. You’ll want to listen in for more!

Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Follow Dr. Tyna on Instagram


Download my FREE BOOK and get on my email list. 


Follow me on my Substack Blog


Be sure to check out my exclusive strength training platform where I share out 2 workouts a week, plus bonus content about metabolism, sleep and hormones for those on auto-renewal. Subscribe HERE.

My Metabolic Revamp Toolkit is THE definitive guide to get you started on your journey to dialing in your metabolic health. It includes a 20+ page ebook, How I Eat 7 Day Recipe Guide, Assess Your Metabolic Health Guide, Perfect Metabolic Day Guide, Waist Circumference Guide, Sleep Hygiene 101 Guide, Stress Buster Guide and Fat & Oils Cheat Sheet. Grab it NOW.

Share


Sponsored by: The Dr. Tyna Store

Get 10% OFF my Main Store and my CBD Store here.

0 Comments