Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog
Podcast Episodes
15: Solo Episode: Pay Attention to Israel, Their Plan Isn't Working
0:00
-34:26

15: Solo Episode: Pay Attention to Israel, Their Plan Isn't Working

On this episode of the Dr. Tyna Show I’m going solo and bringing you the latest updates from Israel, a country with a nearly 90% vaccination rate and an over 50% with boosters, meaning 3 shots.


While indeed the vaccinated are experiencing a lower severe hospitalization rate and death rate than the unvaccinated, the percentages may surprise you. Plus, it’s looking like natural immunity is far superior than induced immunity from vaccination. I’ll cover all of this and more.

Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Links to studies in this episode

As always, if you have any questions for the show please email us at podcast@drtyna.com.  And if you like this show, please rate, review and subscribe on your podcast app. 


Follow Dr. Tyna on Instagram


Download my FREE BOOK and get on my email list. 


Follow me on my Substack Blog


Sponsored by: The Dr. Tyna Store

Get 10% OFF my Main Store and my CBD Store here.

Use Code REXLAX10 for 10% OFF my #1 selling product*

*discounts cannot be combined, one use per customer

0 Comments