Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog
Podcast Episodes
18: Solo Episode: Exercise is VERY Protective Against COVID-19
0:00
-39:11

18: Solo Episode: Exercise is VERY Protective Against COVID-19

In this solo episode I break down the studies on why exercise can protect you against COVID-19. 

Links to all studies HERE.

As always, if you have any questions for the show please email us at podcast@drtyna.com.  And if you like this show, please rate, review and subscribe on your podcast app

Follow Dr. Tyna on Instagram

Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Download my FREE BOOK and get on my email list. 


Follow me on my Substack Blog


Be sure to check out my exclusive strength training platform where I share out 2 workouts a week, plus bonus content about metabolism, sleep and hormones for those on auto-renewal. Subscribe HERE.

My Metabolic Revamp Toolkit is THE definitive guide to get you started on your journey to dialing in your metabolic health. It includes a 20+ page ebook, How I Eat 7 Day Recipe Guide, Assess Your Metabolic Health Guide, Perfect Metabolic Day Guide, Waist Circumference Guide, Sleep Hygiene 101 Guide, Stress Buster Guide and Fat & Oils Cheat Sheet. Grab it NOW.

Share


Sponsored by: The Dr. Tyna Store

Get 10% OFF my Main Store and my CBD Store here.

0 Comments