Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog
Podcast Episodes
2: To Mask or Not To Mask with Dr. Seth Gerlach
0:00
-46:08

2: To Mask or Not To Mask with Dr. Seth Gerlach


Dr. Seth is one of my Instagram freedom fighting buddies and has been vocal on the topic of mask mandates this past year+. He is a functional medicine doctor and chiropractor in St. Louis, MO and I know you’ll find him endearing and entertaining.

In this episode we cover exposing the falices around masks, mask effectiveness, case studies on mask use, kids masking up and more.

Dr. Seth’s Website

Follow Dr. Seth on Instagram

Follow Dr. Tyna on Instagram

Download my FREE BOOK and get on my email list.

Follow me on my Substack Blog

Sponsored by: The Dr. Tyna Store
Get 10% off UltraOmega OK and my entire main store with code ULTRAOMEGA10*Get 10% OFF my CBD Store here.

*Discounts cannot be combined, one use per customer



0 Comments