Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog
Podcast Episodes
28: Boots on the Ground: Treating Covid with Early Interventions with Dr. Amber Belt
0:00
-1:07:02

28: Boots on the Ground: Treating Covid with Early Interventions with Dr. Amber Belt

Dr. Amber Belt is a ND who practices in Flagstaff Arizona. She specializes in regenerative injection therapies but also in chronic infectious diseases.  We dive into her boots on the ground experience treating COVID patients these past few years.

Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

As always, if you have any questions for the show please email us at podcast@drtyna.com.  And if you like this show, please share it, rate it, review it and subscribe to it on your favorite podcast app.  


Check Out Dr. Amber Belt:

Join Dr. Belt's email list

Website


Follow Dr. Tyna on Instagram


Download my FREE BOOK and get on my email list. 


Follow me on my Substack Blog


Sponsored by: The Dr. Tyna Store

Get 10% OFF my Main Store and my CBD Store here.

Check out my two new products GI Rebuild and Daily Collagen

For 10% off my entire store use code COLLAGEN10


References:

No Significant Difference in Viral Load Between Vaccinated and Unvaccinated, Asymptomatic and Symptomatic Groups When Infected with SARS-CoV-2 Delta Variant


Moderna admits it’s gene therapy


COVID-19 Vaccine Candidates Show Gene Therapy is a Viable Strategy


Further Listening:
The Long Haul with Dr. Belt

Share

0 Comments