Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog
Podcast Episodes
3: The Functional Pharmacist: Ivermectin with Dr. John Kim
0:00
-51:46

3: The Functional Pharmacist: Ivermectin with Dr. John Kim

Dr. John is a Pharmacist and Functional Medicine Practitioner in New Jersey (and online) and on today's episode we discuss what Ivermectin is, how inexpensive and effective therapeutics have been politicized and censored, how viruses work and move through a population, lockdowns, PCR Testing and more!


Follow Dr. John Kim on Instagram

Dr. Kim’s Website

Covid Critical Care Site


Follow Dr. Tyna on Instagram

Download my FREE BOOK and get on my email list.

Follow me on my Substack Blog

Sponsored by: The Dr. Tyna Store
Get 10% OFF my Main Store and my CBD Store here.
Get 10% off Vital Brain and my entire Main Store with code VITALBRAIN10*

*Discounts cannot be combined, one use per customer

0 Comments