Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog
Podcast Episodes
4: You Heal You with Dr. Raymond Nichols
0:00
-44:46

4: You Heal You with Dr. Raymond Nichols

Today’s guest is Dr. Raymond Nichols, a Doctor of chiropractic in Greenville, SC and his most powerful motto is “You Heal You.”  Dr Ray aims to connect the disconnected and the suffering back to their authentic power and expression. He teaches us how to begin the health journey and that it is a marathon, not a sprint.  We also discuss "Active Care" VS "Passive Care," LOTS around mindset, the importance of strength training and so much more.


Follow Dr. Ray on Instagram


Follow Dr. Tyna on Instagram

Download my FREE BOOK and get on my email list.

Follow me on my Substack Blog

Sponsored by: The Dr. Tyna Store
Get 10% OFF my Main Store and my CBD Store here.

Use Code RESILIENCE10 for 10% OFF Resilience inside my entire Main Store*

*Discounts cannot be combined, one use per customer

0 Comments