Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog
Podcast Episodes
40: The Long Haul with Dr. Amber Belt
0:00
-1:20:05

40: The Long Haul with Dr. Amber Belt

On this weeks episode, I sit down with Dr. Amber Belt, ND to talk all things Long Haul Syndrome.  As ND’s, we are no strangers to what has recently become a hot button word.  

Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

On this episode we cover:

Cytomegalovirus  

Long haul syndrome

Post viral sequelae

Root causes of long haulers 

Metabolic dysfunction 

What happens to your body when it is infected with a virus

Brain inflammation  

How to get your lungs to recover from a virus 

Length of long hauler syndrome 

Tips for good mitochondrial health 


Check out Dr. Amber Belt:

Website

Instagram

Sauna Links Mentioned in this Episode:
Sunlighten Walk-In Saunas (Save up to $600 with this link)
HigherDose Blanket Sauna 15% OFF with code DRTYNA
HigherDose PEMF Mat 15% OFF with code DRTYNA


Follow Dr. Tyna on Instagram


Download my FREE BOOK and get on my email list. 


Follow me on my Substack Blog


Sponsored by: The Dr. Tyna Store

Get 10% OFF my Main Store and my CBD Store here.

Get 15% OFF ALL products in my Long Haul collection with code LONGHAUL15 


Be sure to check out my exclusive strength training platform where I share out 2 workouts a week, plus bonus content about metabolism, sleep and hormones for those on auto-renewal. Subscribe HERE.

My Metabolic Revamp Toolkit is THE definitive guide to get you started on your journey to dialing in your metabolic health. It includes a 20+ page ebook, How I Eat 7 Day Recipe Guide, Assess Your Metabolic Health Guide, Perfect Metabolic Day Guide, Waist Circumference Guide, Sleep Hygiene 101 Guide, Stress Buster Guide and Fat & Oils Cheat Sheet. Grab it NOW.

Share


Further Listening:


Ep.19: My Covid Experience Solo Episode
Ep 24: 10 Reasons I Love My Sauna Solo Episode
Ep. 28: Boots on the Ground: Treating Covid with Early Interventions with Dr. Amber Belt
Covid-19 Vaccine Effectiveness against the Omicron (B.1.1.529) Variant


As always, if you have any questions for the show please email us at podcast@drtyna.com.  And if you like this show, please share it, rate it, review it and subscribe to it on your podcast app. 

0 Comments