Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog
Podcast Episodes
43: How Covid Has Been Completely Mishandled with Oregon Gubernatorial Candidate Marc Thielman
0:00
-1:10:04

43: How Covid Has Been Completely Mishandled with Oregon Gubernatorial Candidate Marc Thielman

On this special BONUS episode, I sit down with Oregon Gubernatorial candidate Marc Thielman.  Marc was a public school Superintendent during the COVID-19 pandemic and he is well known for keeping his school open without having any cases traced to the classroom all school year.

Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

On this episode we cover:

Who owns your body?

Safteyism 

Importance of a diverse healthcare system 

School closure policies during the pandemic 

Safe Harbor Rule 

Importance of empowering citizens 

Oregon and US politics 


Marc's Website: Donate

Follow Dr. Tyna on Instagram


Download my FREE BOOK and get on my email list. 


Follow me on my Substack Blog


Sponsored by: The Dr. Tyna Store

Get 10% OFF my Main Store and my CBD Store here.

Share

0 Comments