Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog
Podcast Episodes
44: Gut & Metabolic Health with Dr. Pran Yoganathan
0:00
-58:25

44: Gut & Metabolic Health with Dr. Pran Yoganathan

On this weeks episode I sit down with Dr. Pran Yoganathan.  Dr. Yoganathan is a Gastroenterologist and Hematologist in Sydney, Australia.   

Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

On this episode we cover:

Zoology

Fear and the human body 

Propaganda and the pandemic 

Unhealthy healthcare workers and their struggle to teach health to their patients 

Standard western diet 

Metabolic associated fatty liver disease  

The liver/gut connection 

Metabolic syndrome 

Triglycerides 

Metabolic Health 

Benefits of having muscle 

Body positivity 

The gut 


Follow Dr. Yoganathan on Instagram

Dr. Yoganathan's Website
 

Follow Dr. Tyna on Instagram 

Download my FREE BOOK and get on my email list. 

Follow me on my Substack Blog

Sponsored by: The Dr. Tyna Store
Get 10% OFF my Main Store and my CBD Store here.
Use Code RELAX10 for 10% off Relax Tonic inside my main store.


Be sure to check out my exclusive strength training platform where I share out 2 workouts a week, plus bonus content about metabolism, sleep and hormones for those on auto-renewal. Subscribe HERE.

My Metabolic Revamp Toolkit is THE definitive guide to get you started on your journey to dialing in your metabolic health. It includes a 20+ page ebook, How I Eat 7 Day Recipe Guide, Assess Your Metabolic Health Guide, Perfect Metabolic Day Guide, Waist Circumference Guide, Sleep Hygiene 101 Guide, Stress Buster Guide and Fat & Oils Cheat Sheet. Grab it NOW.


Further Listening:
8 Ways Obesity Wrecks Your Immunity

Are You A Hot Mess of Health?

Share


0 Comments