Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog
Podcast Episodes
Ep. 49: "Hey Doc, Can You Take a Look at My Rash?" - Solo Episode
0:00
-47:57

Ep. 49: "Hey Doc, Can You Take a Look at My Rash?" - Solo Episode

The Dr. Tyna Show

On this weeks episode, I am going solo to talk to you about common skin rashes.  As a Doctor, I am constantly asked, "Can you look at this rash real quick?" So today, I am answering the most common skin questions that I get asked and sharing the information you need to to help you make sense of it.

Subscribe to The Dr Tyna Show to be updated whenever a new episode drops! While the Podcast is always FREE, consider becoming a PAID subscriber to access BTS content & in-depth blog posts on controversial topics:

On This Episode We Cover:

4:00 - I go through my clinical thinking on dermatological issues

9:15 - Why I don’t go for Hydrocortisone cream first

11:14 - Common fungal infections

14:00 - Autoimmune rashes

21:26 - Parasites

29:07 - Hormones and skin

35:00 - Benefits of Sunbathing


Sponsored by: The Dr. Tyna Store

Use code DERM2022 for 20% off when you buy my Skin Bundle.

Follow Dr. Tyna on Instagram


Be sure to check out my exclusive strength training platform where I share out 2 workouts a week, plus bonus content about metabolism, sleep and hormones for those on auto-renewal. Subscribe HERE.

My Metabolic Revamp Toolkit is THE definitive guide to get you started on your journey to dialing in your metabolic health. It includes a 20+ page ebook, How I Eat 7 Day Recipe Guide, Assess Your Metabolic Health Guide, Perfect Metabolic Day Guide, Waist Circumference Guide, Sleep Hygiene 101 Guide, Stress Buster Guide and Fat & Oils Cheat Sheet. Grab it NOW.


Further Reading:

Blog: COVID and Autoimmune Disease

Thank you for listening to The Dr. Tyna Show. This podcast is public so please share it out!

Share

0 Comments