Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog
Podcast Episodes
EP 5: Non-Negotiables to Optimize Health with Dr. James DiNicolantonio
0:00
-52:31

EP 5: Non-Negotiables to Optimize Health with Dr. James DiNicolantonio

Today’s guest is Dr. James DiNicolantonio, a Cardiovascular Research Scientist and Doctor of Pharmacy. He has written over 250 medical publications and is the author of 4 best selling books, including his latest “The Immunity Fix” and “The Mineral Fix.”  In this episode we cover non negotiables to optimize health, the state of our food supply, issues with ultra processed foods, harmful side effects of omega 6 seed oils, the role of magnesium and zinc in the body, strength training, sauna and the magic of hormesis and so much more.

Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Find Dr. James DiNicolantonio


Follow Dr. Tyna on Instagram

Download my FREE BOOK and get on my email list. 


Be sure to check out my exclusive strength training platform where I share out 2 workouts a week, plus bonus content about metabolism, sleep and hormones for those on auto-renewal. Subscribe HERE.

My Metabolic Revamp Toolkit is THE definitive guide to get you started on your journey to dialing in your metabolic health. It includes a 20+ page ebook, How I Eat 7 Day Recipe Guide, Assess Your Metabolic Health Guide, Perfect Metabolic Day Guide, Waist Circumference Guide, Sleep Hygiene 101 Guide, Stress Buster Guide and Fat & Oils Cheat Sheet. Grab it NOW.

Share


Follow me on my Substack Blog

Sponsored by: The Dr. Tyna Store
Get 10% OFF my Main Store and my CBD Store here.
Magstein is the main ingredient in my favorite brain product Vital Brain. Get 10% OFF Vital Brain and my entire main store with code VITALBRAIN10*

*Discounts can not be combined, one use per customer

0 Comments