Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog
Podcast Episodes
Ep. 51: The Mindset Around Getting Healthy with Kaylor Betts
0:00
-1:27:44

Ep. 51: The Mindset Around Getting Healthy with Kaylor Betts

The Dr. Tyna Show

On this episode of the Dr. Tyna Show, I am joined by my friend and host of The Mental Wealth Podcast, Kaylor Betts.  Kaylor is a mental wealth coach and he sits down with me for a discussion on how to become your own thought detective.  We go into the mindset around getting healthy and how it takes a shift in your mindset before you can get your health in order.  

Subscribe to The Dr Tyna Show to be updated whenever a new episode drops! While the Podcast is always FREE, consider becoming a PAID subscriber to access BTS content & in-depth blog posts on controversial topics:

On This Episode We Cover:

  • 3:07 - Kaylor shares his background and his experience with speaking out against the COVID narrative

  • 10:38 - Kaylor and Dr. Tyna discuss the mental decline of society over the past few years

  • 16:10 - Being a thought detective and protecting your subconscious conditioning

  • 50:28 - Kaylor Betts: “One of the best questions you can ask yourself at any moment is what I'm about to do, does it serve my greatest good or does it distract me from my highest self and my highest purpose.”

  • 1:01:24 - The one thing “body positivity” misses

Follow Kaylor on Instagram

Mental Wealth Podcast

Sponsored by: The Dr. Tyna Store

Get 10% OFF my Main Store and my CBD Store here.

Follow Dr. Tyna on Instagram


Be sure to check out my exclusive strength training platform where I share out 2 workouts a week, plus bonus content about metabolism, sleep and hormones for those on auto-renewal. Subscribe HERE.

My Metabolic Revamp Toolkit is THE definitive guide to get you started on your journey to dialing in your metabolic health. It includes a 20+ page ebook, How I Eat 7 Day Recipe Guide, Assess Your Metabolic Health Guide, Perfect Metabolic Day Guide, Waist Circumference Guide, Sleep Hygiene 101 Guide, Stress Buster Guide and Fat & Oils Cheat Sheet. Grab it NOW.

Further Listening:
How to Build Muscle Safely 
Are You a Hot Mess of Health?

Thank you for listening to The Dr. Tyna Show. This podcast is public so please share it out!

Share

0 Comments