Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog
Podcast Episodes
8: ABC’s of Medical Tyranny with Dr. Asia Muhammad
0:00
-35:32

8: ABC’s of Medical Tyranny with Dr. Asia Muhammad

Dr. Asia Muhammad is a Naturopathic Physician with a special interest in gastroenterology, non-alcoholic fatty liver disease, mind-body medicine, and stress management.  In this episode, Dr. Asia Muhammed covers the alphabet of American medical corruption and exposes the A to Z of terrible things that major medical corporations and doctors  have done to destroy our health here in the United States.  You’re not going to want to miss what she teaches us about Nestle, Johnson and Johnson, Carnegie, Big Pharma, Bayer, Pfizer and so many others.  

Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

The Alphabet of American Medical Corruption

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks

Pfizer Settlement (2009)

Rockefeller Donation

Prescribing by Numbers by Jeremy A. Greene

Follow Dr. Asia on Instagram


Follow Dr. Tyna on Instagram

Download my FREE BOOK and get on my email list. 

Follow me on my Substack Blog.


Be sure to check out my exclusive strength training platform where I share out 2 workouts a week, plus bonus content about metabolism, sleep and hormones for those on auto-renewal. Subscribe HERE.

My Metabolic Revamp Toolkit is THE definitive guide to get you started on your journey to dialing in your metabolic health. It includes a 20+ page ebook, How I Eat 7 Day Recipe Guide, Assess Your Metabolic Health Guide, Perfect Metabolic Day Guide, Waist Circumference Guide, Sleep Hygiene 101 Guide, Stress Buster Guide and Fat & Oils Cheat Sheet. Grab it NOW.

Share



Sponsored by: The Dr. Tyna Store
Get 10% OFF my Main Store and my CBD Store here.
Use code RELAX10 to get 10% off Relax Tonic & my entire main store!*

*Discounts cannot be combined, one use per customer

0 Comments