Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog
Podcast Episodes
Ep. 62: COVID-19: My Final Thoughts - Solo Episode
0:00
-45:16

Ep. 62: COVID-19: My Final Thoughts - Solo Episode

The Dr. Tyna Show
Transcript

No transcript...

On this weeks episode, I give you my final thoughts on COVID-19.

Subscribe to The Dr Tyna Show to be updated whenever a new episode drops! While the Podcast is always FREE, consider becoming a PAID subscriber to access BTS content & in-depth blog posts on controversial topics:

On This Episode We Cover:

3:11 - Asymptomatic spread and why viruses don’t want to kill their hosts

9:18 - The PCR testing fiasco

10:59 - Reports of Covid in the water supply prior to 2020 and people with antibodies to Covid prior to 2019

12:16 - Social media censorship that I experienced from the beginning

15:18 - Why diabetics, males, and smokers were getting hit that hardest from Covid

20:51 - I explain ACE receptors & Cytokine storms

27:13 - How viruses act inside the obese body

36:20 - What we did to our senior citizens

Download my FREE BOOK and get on my email list.

Sponsored by: The Dr. Tyna Store
Get 10% OFF my Main Store and my CBD Store here.


Be sure to check out my exclusive strength training platform where I share out 2 workouts a week, plus bonus content about metabolism, sleep and hormones for those on auto-renewal. Subscribe HERE.

My Metabolic Revamp Toolkit is THE definitive guide to get you started on your journey to dialing in your metabolic health. It includes a 20+ page ebook, How I Eat 7 Day Recipe Guide, Assess Your Metabolic Health Guide, Perfect Metabolic Day Guide, Waist Circumference Guide, Sleep Hygiene 101 Guide, Stress Buster Guide and Fat & Oils Cheat Sheet. Grab it NOW.

Further Listening:

Muscle is Medicine

Toxic Legacy: Glyphosate, Deuterium and the COVID vaccine

Thank you for listening to The Dr. Tyna Show. This podcast is public so please share it out!

Share

Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments