Dr. Tyna Show Podcast & Censorship-Free Blog
Podcast Episodes
Ep. 116: Berberine: NOT Nature's Ozempic | Quick & Dirty
1
0:00
-21:16

Ep. 116: Berberine: NOT Nature's Ozempic | Quick & Dirty

Here's How it Actually Works
1
Transcript

No transcript...

On this weeks Quick and Dirty, I am going to be giving you a short podcast episode all about Berberine, how I used it clinically and why I think it is NOT Nature’s Ozempic. 

I’ve used this herb a LOT clinically and I’ve never seen it lead to any appreciable weight loss or appetite suppression.

I will explain the difference between the two, and you can decide for yourself!

My favorite berberine: https://store.drtyna.com/products/carbblunt

Sponsored By:

CURED NUTRITION

DRTYNA  gets you 20% off at www.curednutrition.com/drtyna

Head to www.Drtyna.com for the following offers:

GET MY FREE “OZEMPIC DONE RIGHT” MINI-COURSE

Grab my FREE GUIDE to Assess Your Metabolic Health.

Check out my Metabolic Revamp Toolkit for a deeper dive.

Grab My Winter Crud Cheat Sheet Now! Click Here!

Further Listening:

EP 106: Ozempic Done Right Part 1 | Solo Episode 

EP 107: Ozempic Done Right Part 2 | Solo Episode 

EP. 109: Ozempic Done Right Part 3 | Solo Episode

1 Comment